Link to the University of Waterloo home page Advanced Search or
The Undergraduate Calendar

Faculty of Science

Science Minors and Joint Programs

Minors with Academic Plans
Printable Version Printable Version
A minor in six disciplines - Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Earth SciencesPhysics, and Biophysics - is available to students in another Science department or another Faculty. See individual departmental sections for further information about the requirements.


Office of the Registrar
University of Waterloo
2nd Floor, Needles Hall
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1
519 888 4567

contact us | UWaterloo home | privacy | powered by InterGlobal Solutions